Open Navigation

Kevin Tuppert

Office Administrator
ktuppert@mjma.ca
x221

Marla Hassabo

Controller
mhassabo@mjma.ca
x248

Afsaneh Tafazzoli

atafazzoli@mjma.ca
x234

Amanda Chong

achong@mjma.ca
x245

Andrew Bramm

abramm@mjma.ca
x243

Ayesha Moghal

amoghal@mjma.ca
x226

Brad Vokey

bvokey@mjma.ca
x232

Caileigh MacKellar

cmackellar@mjma.ca

Cathy McMahon

cmcmahon@mjma.ca
x225

Clara Sanchez

csanchez@mjma.ca
x253

Daniel Marcotte

dmarcotte@mjma.ca
x268

Haleh Ghodsimaab

hghodsimaab@mjma.ca
x256

Janice Lee

jlee@mjma.ca
x258

Janouque LeRiche

jleriche@mjma.ca
x269

Jason Wah

jwah@mjma.ca
x223

Jasper Flores

jflores@mjma.ca
x274

Jeanne Ng

jng@mjma.ca
x231

Jeremy Campbell

jcampbell@mjma.ca
x244

Kenyon Jin

kjin@mja.ca
x261

Krista Clark

kclark@mjma.ca
x247

Kristin Beites

kbeites@mjma.ca
x252

Kyrylo Lobach

klobach@mjma.ca
x264

Kyung-Sun Hur

ksunhur@mjma.ca
x230

Leland Dadson

ldadson@mjma.ca
x249

Luke Duross

lduross@mjma.ca
x232

Maryam Mohajer

mmohajer@mjma.ca
x265

Matt Peddie

mpeddie@mjma.ca
x273

Mateusz Nowacki

mnowacki@mjma.ca
x270

Matt Lamers

mlamers@mjma.ca
x262

Natalie Dubois

ndubois@mjma.ca
x257

Nicholas Croft

ncroft@mjma.ca
x255

Obinna Ogunedo

oogunedo@mjma.ca
x278

Ricardo Duque

rduque@mjma.ca
x260

Roberto Grillo

rgrillo@mjma.ca
x271

Ryan Mitchell

rmitchell@mjma.ca
x254

Sean Solowski

ssolowski@mjma.ca
x266

Steven Ischkin

sischkin@mjma.ca

Troy Wright

twright@mjma.ca
x236

Tyler Walker

twalker@mjma.ca
x259

Woosuk An

wan@mjma.ca
x229