Open Navigation
Robert Allen
Robert Allen
Partner
rallen@mjma.ca
x251
Woosuk An
Woosuk An
Kristin Beites
Kristin Beites
Timothy Belanger
Timothy Belanger
Associate
Director of Marketing & Visual Communications
tbelanger@mjma.ca
x240
Andrew Bramm
Andrew Bramm
Chris Burbidge
Chris Burbidge
Associate
cburbidge@mjma.ca
x250
Jeremy Campbell
Jeremy Campbell
Amanda Chong
Amanda Chong
Marketing Manager
achong@mjma.ca
x245
Krista Clark
Krista Clark
Claudia Cozzitorto
Claudia Cozzitorto
Director of BIM & Digital Practice
ccozzitorto@mjma.ca
x272
Leland Dadson
Leland Dadson
Tarisha Dolyniuk
Tarisha Dolyniuk
Director of Interiors
tdolyniuk@mjma.ca
x238
Marc Downing
Marc Downing
Associate
mdowning@mjma.ca
x224
Natalie Rae Dubois
Natalie Rae Dubois
Ricardo Duque
Ricardo Duque
Luke Duross
Luke Duross
Andrew Filarski
Andrew Filarski
Partner
afilarski@mjma.ca
x227
Jasper Flores
Jasper Flores
Haleh Ghodsimaab
Haleh Ghodsimaab
Roberto Grillo
Roberto Grillo
Marla Hassabo
Marla Hassabo
Controller
mhassabo@mjma.ca
x248
Kyung-Sun Hur
Kyung-Sun Hur
Steven Ischkin
Steven Ischkin
Viktors Jaunkalns
Viktors Jaunkalns
Partner
vjaunkalns@mjma.ca
x228
Kenyon Jin
Kenyon Jin
Dan Kronby
Dan Kronby
Associate
dkronby@mjma.ca
x241
Matt Lamers
Matt Lamers
Janice Lee
Janice Lee
Janouque LeRiche
Janouque LeRiche
Aaron Letki
Aaron Letki
Associate
aletki@mjma.ca
x237
Kyrylo Lobach
Kyrylo Lobach
Caileigh MacKellar
Caileigh MacKellar
Daniel Marcotte
Daniel Marcotte
Cathy McMahon
Cathy McMahon
Samantha Michlits
Samantha Michlits
Accounting
cmichlits@mjmca.ca
x253
David Miller
David Miller
Partner
dmiller@mjma.ca
x222
Ryan Mitchell
Ryan Mitchell
Ayesha Moghal
Ayesha Moghal
Maryam Mohajer
Maryam Mohajer
Darlene Montgomery
Darlene Montgomery
Director of Landscape Architecture
dmontgomery@mjma.ca
x235
Jeanne Ng
Jeanne Ng
Nicholas Croft
Nicholas Croft
Mateusz Nowacki
Mateusz Nowacki
Obinna Ogunedo
Obinna Ogunedo
Matt Peddie
Matt Peddie
Olga Pushkar
Olga Pushkar
Associate
opushkar@mjma.ca
x233
Clara Sanchez
Clara Sanchez
Accounting
csanchez@mjma.ca
x253
Sean Solowski
Sean Solowski
Afsaneh Tafazzoli
Afsaneh Tafazzoli
Zaven Titizian
Zaven Titizian
Kevin Tuppert
Kevin Tuppert
Senior Office Administrator
ktuppert@mjma.ca
x221
Brad Vokey
Brad Vokey
Jason Wah
Jason Wah
Tyler Isaac Neil Walker
Tyler Isaac Neil Walker
Ted Watson
Ted Watson
Partner
twatson@mjma.ca
x242
Troy Wright
Troy Wright